Latest Products http://www.jayprocess.in Latest Products 16-10-04 en-us http://www.jayprocess.in Potassium Nitrate http://www.jayprocess.in/potassium-nitrate.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Potassium Nitrate. We offer accurately composed Potassium Nitrate that is widely used in the agricultural sectors as a food preservative and fertilizer. Ammonium Chloride http://www.jayprocess.in/ammonium-chloride.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Ammonium Chloride. Ammonium Chloride is commonly used for various industrial and agricultural applications. Barium Nitrate http://www.jayprocess.in/barium-nitrate.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The firm is one of the most trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of Barium Nitrate. White Barium Nitrate is used to make several antacids in the pharmaceutical industry because of excellent oxidizing properties. Calcium Magnesium Nitrate http://www.jayprocess.in/calcium-magnesium-nitrate.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a coveted firm involved in manufacturing and supplying of Calcium Magnesium Nitrate. With years of experience, our chemical engineers formulate the Calcium Magnesium Nitrate in the most accurate and precise way. Calcium Chloride http://www.jayprocess.in/calcium-chloride.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Calcium Chloride. Calcium Chloride is hygienically formulated and processed by our specialist using cutting-edge technology. Calcium Di Acetate http://www.jayprocess.in/calcium-di-acetate.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has specialization in manufacturing and supplying of Calcium Di Acetate. The Calcium Di Acetate offered by us is demanded by the clients because of its high quality, right composition, authenticity and effectiveness. Calcium Nitrate http://www.jayprocess.in/calcium-nitrate.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The firm is an expert Manufacturer and Supplier of Calcium Nitrate. Our skilled chemical engineers process the Industrial Calcium Nitrate using premium grade chemicals and modern technology. Magnesium Acetate http://www.jayprocess.in/magnesium-acetate.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Magnesium Acetate. Magnesium Acetate is precisely formulated by experts as per the set industrial parameters. Magnesium Chloride http://www.jayprocess.in/magnesium-chloride.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amidst the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Magnesium Chloride. Magnesium Chloride is used on a large scale in several industries for manufacturing of cements, textiles, paper, refrigeration brine dust, fireproofing agents, etc. ice melt http://www.jayprocess.in/ice-melt.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Friendly Products Ice Melt is an environmentally friendly ice melting compound. Ice Melt's all natural, 50% less corrosive, non-phosphate formulation is effective on melting ice down to -13 degrees F. Magnesium Nitrate Powder http://www.jayprocess.in/magnesium-nitrate-powder.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and supplying of Magnesium Nitrate. We supply premium quality Magnesium Nitrate Powder that is widely used in different industrial sectors such as agriculture, ceramics, printing, etc. Potassium Chloride http://www.jayprocess.in/potassium-chloride.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and supplying of Potassium Chloride. Potassium Chloride is a white colored powder that is used for several industrial applications. Potassium Sulphate http://www.jayprocess.in/potassium-sulphate.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The firm is a chief Manufacturer and Supplier of Potassium Sulphate. Potassium Sulphate is processd by our team of skilled chemists using best quality chemicals. Sodium Chloride http://www.jayprocess.in/sodium-chloride.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Sodium Chloride Chemical. We offer premium quality Sodium Chloride that is an important ingredient used in making edible salt. Sodium Nitrate http://www.jayprocess.in/sodium-nitrate.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Sodium Nitrate. Sodium Nitrate has a wide usage in the manufacturing of a varied range of products like pharmaceuticals, glass antifoams, dyes, fertilizers, food preservatives, and many more.